Inicio METAR Ruta Wind Satelite

Informe Meteorológico

Fecha: 2020/11/30 15:00:01 Local
2020.11.30 20:00 UTC


Estado: VENCIDO
Operación:
Station name not available
Nov 11, 2020 - 06:00 AM EST / 2020.11.11 1100 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 1 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast
Weather: mist
Temperature: 71 F (22 C)
Dew Point: 71 F (22 C)
Relative Humidity: 100%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: SKGP 111100Z 00000KT 3000 BR OVC020 22/22 A2991
cycle: 11